12 Cranial Nerves


The cranial nerve exam is a type of neurological examination. It is used to identify problems with the cranial nerves by physical examination. It has nine components. Each test is designed to assess the status of one or more of the twelve cranial nerves (I-XII).

In stock

SKU: ML-AM-TCN Category:


These components correspond to testing the sense of smell (I), visual fields and acuity (II), eye movements (III, IV, VI) and pupils (III, sympathetic and parasympathetic), sensory function of face (V), strength of facial (VII) and shoulder girdle muscles (XI), hearing (VII, VIII), taste (VII, IX, X), pharyngeal movement and reflex (IX, X), tongue movements (XII).

  • A6 in size (105 x 148mm) with curved edges
  • New improved Eco-friendly thickness
  • Flexible, robust and wipeable
  • Reviewed by Paramedics (Specialist and Urgent Care)


*Please note; the product might differ slightly to the image shown i.e.: colour brightness etc.

Additional information

Weight 0.06 g

You may also like…